Big L is moving on

Well hello, stranger. It’s been a long time since I’ve seen you here; almost a year. Since then, I’ve always known I would eventually write this post, telling you that officially, I’ve moved on from Comfortably Uncomfortable.

As Wee C has already shared, she has a 2.0 version already up her sleeve. One about conversation and connection, which, if you know her at all, you know is absolutely perfect. As her idea evolves, it will gradually wipe away any traces that I was ever here, and that’s perfectly OK by me.

That’s the beauty of the type of things we wrote and thoughts we shared – they were temporary. Momentary, even. That’s what made them so real.

While I don’t know if I’ll ever author a post on this blog again, what I do know is that I’m going to give blogging another go, this time at a site that is, if nothing else, distinctly me. Not because of my circumstances, but because of who I am at the core – a woman who loves bold moves, soul-full and healthy living and good jams. Hopefully, that doesn’t ever change! 🙂

It’ll still be personal (it’d be tough to write a worthwhile blog that isn’t), but my hope is that it’s useful, inspirational and fun for everyone who stops by.

Hop on over to http://www.mynameisbigl.com anytime…I’d love to have you!

TTFN! It’s been real and for that, I thank you!

-xo

Leave a Reply

